5th night of injections

I had my first ultrasound after starting 112.5 iu of Gonal-F this morning before work. I had 3 lead follicles, but they were a little small so I just took 75 iu of Gonal-F tonight. Tomorrow’s another ultrasound and more bloodwork. Crossed fingers! I think that 3 follicles is good. From what I can tell online, they like to see 3 or 4. My big fear was that my body wouldn’t respond to the hormones, so I’m really happy that my doctor seems pleased with my response. I really hope this works!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “5th night of injections

  1. Hey hope everything is going well-. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas, may this year bring you many new and wonderful things.

Leave a Reply

